Board of Directors

FY 2018 TRVA-TCWC Officers and Board of Directors

President: Hal Greer, Florence-Lauderdale County Port Authority, Florence, AL

Chairman: Ron Coles, W.R. Coles and Associates, Nashville, TN

Vice Presidents:

Elaine Patterson, Chlorine Innovations, Chattanooga, TN

Charles Smith, Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon, Nashville, TN

Teresa Sprouse, Ingram Barge Company, Nashville, TN

Mike Bohleber, Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel Company, Nashville, TN

Secretary-Treasurer: Cline Jones, Tennessee River Valley Association, Decatur, AL


2018 TRVA-TCWC Board of Directors

Randy Bowling, Crounse Corporation, Paducah, KY

Kenny Gillum, Kentucky-Cumberland Coal Co., LaFollette, TN

Glenn Hendon, Hunter Marine Transport, Inc., Nashville, TN

Don Lee, Ft. Loudon Terminal, Lenoir City, TN

Frank McKee, University of Tennessee, CTAS, Nashville, TN

Liza Joffrion, Tennessee Department of Transportation, Nashville, TN

Mona Phegley, Maritime and Commodity Services, New Orleans, LA

Larry Rogers, Burkhart Enterprises, Inc., Knoxville, TN

Laurence Seacrest, Avkem International, Knoxville, TN

Peter Serodino, Jr., Southern Marine Construction, Chattanooga, TN

Gordon Southern, James Marine, Paducah, KY

Rick Terry, Port of Decatur, Decatur, AL